Board Contacts

2018

Updated Monday December 31, 2018 by Tustin Western Little League.

Name

Position

Email Address

Joe Bevan

President

Joe.Bevan@am.jll.com

Chris Blevins

Vice President of Baseball/

chris@blevinslawoffices.com

President-elect 2019-2020

 

 

Kevin Cameron

Vice President of Softball

kcameron@pct.com

Paula Gewertz

Secretary

pgewertz@gmail.com

Bre Cottle

Treasurer

missibre@yahoo.com

Clint Blevins

Major Player Agent

blevs1416@gmail.com

Travis Krudwig

A-AAA Player Agent

t2krud@hotmail.com

Larry Dabrow

Clinic Player Agent

Larry.Dabrow@dell.com

Yasmine Fletcher

Team Parent Manager

yasminthebean@mac.com

Kelly Curran

Challenger Division Manager

KCurran@sycr.com

Kelly Mills

Snack Bar Manager

Kelly_Mills@Cochraninvestment.com

Jeff Heilig

Volunteer Manager

jeffheilig@hotmail.com

Bird Wende

Sponsorships

wendebird65@gmail.com

Jeff Crain

Field Maintenance Manager

jeff.crain@yahoo.com

Iain Foshay

Communications Manager

iain.foshay@gmail.com

Cory Lunde

Youth Umpire Director

CLunde@WGA.com

Griff Howell

Field Crew Manager

griffhowell@cox.net

Jason Wells

Safety Officer

jwells003@gmail.com

Ed Loonam

Equipment Manager

edloonam@yahoo.com

Ben Phillips

Special Projects/Conduct Committee Chair

jbp@pwggc.com